HTPC Update: The Ceton InfiniTV6 PCIe Card
An Impassioned Plea to Fix YouTube
The Price is Right Timelapse Video:
The Price is Right Cheat Sheet
Turkey Frying: It’s a Thing!
Featured Artists:

New Waver – Hey Dude (4:09)
Death Cab For Cutie-Title And Registration (3:37)
Rj The Del Guapos-You Ain’t So Such A Much (2:26)
The Moonshine Millionaires – Nothing To Do With You (3:47)
Shattervox-Coconut Day (2:07)
Jenn Summers-Get Better (3:03)

Music provided by Music Alley from Mevio.